more sharing options
share with email
share with LinkedIn
share with Twitter
share with Facebook

Back to Discography It’s Another Day Gary Burton & Rebecca Parris (with Chuck Loeb, Alan Pasqua, Peter Erskine, Will Lee, Tommy Kamp)

divider It’s Another Day
Band Listing
Gary Burton, vibraphone
Rebecca Parris, vocals
Chuck Loeb, guitar
Alan Pasqua, keyboards and piano
Peter Erskine, drums and percussion
Will Lee, bass and percussion
Tommy Kamp, violin and vocals

It’s Another Day Tracklist

  1. 1.
    Good Enough
  2. 2.
    A Deeper Dream
  3. 3.
    Emerald Mist (It’s Another Day)
  4. 4.
    The Melody Is You
  5. 5.
    Love Is Here to Stay
  6. 6.
    Let the Flower Grow
  7. 7.
    Forest of Dreams
  8. 8.
    If the Moon Turns Green
  9. 9.
    Au Privave
  10. 10.
    Fire in the Forest
  11. 11.
  12. 12.
    We Can Try Love Again


Add description here


add review here

review author here